Tiger Eyes North

Staff Listing

     
NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXT.
A
Abel, MeganAdvanced Mathmegan.abel@k12.sd.uswebsite5202
Adney, Tammy6th Grade Social Studies, Yearbooktammy.adney@k12.sd.uswebsite5130
Altenburg, JodiEncore Healthjodi.altenburg@k12.sd.us5117
Alton, JulieTechnology Integrationistjulie.alton@k12.sd.uswebsite5170
Amolins, Mike (Dr.)Curriculum Director 6-12michael.amolins@k12.sd.us6180
Anderberg, Danielle7th Grade Tutordanielle.anderberg@k12.sd.us5195
B
Beach, ChrisDirector of Food Servicechris.beach@k12.sd.uswebsite3137
Berg, LeslieKitchen Assistant
Bickett, JessicaKitchen Supervisorjessica.bickett@k12.sd.us5308
Bohle, ErickaAdvanced ELAericka.bohle@k12.sd.us5110
Bruinsma, Cathee7th Life Science, MS Volleyball Coachcathee.bruinsma@k12.sd.uswebsite5105
Bryant, TobyAssistant Athletic Directortoby.bryant@k12.sd.us3084
C
Caffee, Hannah6th, 7th & 8th Grade Advanced Sciencehannah.caffee@k12.sd.uswebsite5109
Cottrill, Whitney6th & 7th Grade Social Studieswhitney.cottrill@k12.sd.us5251
Coverdale, Chelsey6th & 7th Grade Mathchelsey.coverdale@k12.sd.us3044
Cramblit, Jeremiah7th Grade Physical Educationjj.cramblit@k12.sd.us5204
D
Davison, Lukas6th Grade Sciencelukas.davison@k12.sd.us5309
Devitt, JuneNight Custodianjune.devitt@k12.sd.us
E
Erickson, TaraNurse (RN)tara.erickson@k12.sd.us5133
F
Fesler, KatieEncore Art & ELAkathleen.fesler@k12.sd.uswebsite5116
Fesler, MicahPrincipalmicah.fesler@k12.sd.us3005
Fikse, MelissaVocal Musicmelissa.fikse@k12.sd.uswebsite3326
Fink, RollieFacility Supervisorrollie.fink@k12.sd.us3019
G
Gage, AmyNurse Supervisor (RN)amy.gage@k12.sd.us6102
Groen, MesaSPEDmesa.groen@k12.sd.us5124
Groeneweg, KristaSchool Counselorkrista.groeneweg@k12.sd.us5178
H
Henriksen, LarryCustodianlarry.henriksen@k12.sd.us
Hofer, Melissa7th Grade Mathmelissa.l.hofer@k12.sd.uswebsite5123
Hofer, Tammy6th & 8th Grade Physical Educationtammy.hofer@k12.sd.uswebsite5131
Holzbauer, Jenece6th Grade Sciencejenece.holzbauer@k12.sd.us3041
Howes, LeahEncore Tech Ed/Computerleah.howes@k12.sd.us5163
Huffman, Tamra8th Grade Social Studiestamra.huffman@k12.sd.uswebsite5132
Hurley, RebeccaEncore Spanishrebecca.hurley@k12.sd.us5103
J
Johnson, Mary7th Grade ELAmary.johnson@k12.sd.us3066
Jones, Alex6th Grade ELAalexander.jones@k12.sd.us5270
Jorgensen, Bradi6th Grade Advanced & General Mathbradi.jorgensen@k12.sd.uswebsite5144
K
Kovalenko, Lyle6th, 7th & 8th Advanced Social Studieslyle.kovalenko@k12.sd.uswebsite5120
Kurtz, KaraPsychologistkara.kurtz@k12.sd.us3246
L
Larson, ChristopherEncore Current Eventschristopher.larson@k12.sd.us5257
Larson, Kristin6th & 7th Grade ELAkristin.larson@k12.sd.us3046
Leach, Bridget6th Grade ELAbridget.leach@k12.sd.uswebsite5207
Liebel, SamanthaPart-time Administrative Assistantsamantha.liebel@k12.sd.us3008
Link, HeatherAdministrative Assistantheather.link@k12.sd.us3008
M
McKee, Kip (Dr.)Fine Arts Directorkip.mckee@k12.sd.us6164
Mortenson, JackTheater Technicianjack.mortenson@k12.sd.us5287
N
Noffsinger, Mary6th Grade Tutormary.noffsinger@k12.sd.us5165
Noffsinger, Cullen7th Grade Mathcullen.noffsinger@k12.sd.us5721
O
Olinger, Amanda8th Grade Advanced ELAamanda.olinger@k12.sd.us5233
R
Reed, CassieSPEDcassie.reed@k12.sd.us5147
Reuer, KerryMusic Appreciation/Choir/Bandkerry.reuer@k12.sd.us5272
Rieff, JenniferMoby Max Coordinator/Tutorjennifer.rieff@k12.sd.uswebsite5165
Roberts, KasiSPED Aide
Rollinger, RossAssistant Principalross.rollinger@k12.sd.us5100
Ruud, Nicole6th Grade Sciencenicole.ruud@k12.sd.uswebsite5126
S
Savage, Tyler8th Grade Sciencetyler.savage@k12.sd.us5137
Schroeder, AmberSPEDamber.schroeder@k12.sd.us3344
Shervey, MattInstrumental Musicmatt.shervey@k12.sd.uswebsite5112
Snyder, Christina8th Grade ELAchristina.snyder@k12.sd.us5150
Stewart, KaylaSPED Aidekayla.j.stewart@k12.sd.us
Stratton, Caitlincaitlin.stratton@k12.sd.us3070
Swensen, Craig7th Grade Social Studiescraig.swensen@k12.sd.us5273
T
Tecklenburg, SuzanneLibrariansuzanne.tecklenburg@k12.sd.us5129
Thomas, TristaEncore Family And Consumer Science (FACS)trista.thomas@k12.sd.uswebsite5136
Trapp, AmandaSPED Aide
U
Ubokudom, DebraKitchen Assistant
W
Weideman, Allison8th Grade ELAallison.weideman@k12.sd.uswebsite5290
Weidenbach, Nancy6th & 8th Grade Computersnancy.weidenbach@k12.sd.uswebsite
5125
Welch, GaryNight Custodian
Wenger, Laurie (Dr.)Gifted and Accelerated Directorlaurie.wenger@k12.sd.us
Y
Yellow Wolf, Juanita7th Grade Tutorjuanita.yellowwolf@k12.sd.us5114