I Like Cats

Staff Listing

     
NAMEPOSITIONEMAILWEBSITEEXT.
A
Abel, MeganAdvanced Mathmegan.abel@k12.sd.uswebsite5202
Adney, Tammy6th Grade Social Studies, Yearbook Advisortammy.adney@k12.sd.uswebsite5130
Altenburg, JodiWellnessjodi.altenburg@k12.sd.us5117
Alton, JulieTechnology Integrationistjulie.alton@k12.sd.uswebsite5170
Amolins, Mike (Dr.)Curriculum Director 6-12michael.amolins@k12.sd.us6180
Anderberg, DaniellePT Tutordanielle.anderberg@k12.sd.us5195
Andrews, KevinENCORE: FACS (Family And Consumer Science)kevin.andrews@k12.sd.us5136
AttendanceNMSAttendance@harrisburg.k12.sd.us3008
B
Bartholomew, CarrieKitchen Assistant
Baum, SusanKitchen Assistant
Beach, ChrisDirector of Food Servicechris.beach@k12.sd.us3137
Berg, LeslieKitchen Assistant
Bickett, JessicaKitchen Supervisorjessica.bickett@k12.sd.us5308
Bohle, Ericka6th & 7th Grade Advanced ELAericka.bohle@k12.sd.us5110
Bossman, IngerKitchen Assistant
Bruinsma, Cathee7th Grade Sciencecathee.bruinsma@k12.sd.uswebsite5105
Bryant, TobyAssistant Athletic Directortoby.bryant@k12.sd.us3084
Budig, Amanda8th Grade Scienceamanda.budig@k12.sd.us5137
Budmayr, Shelbie8th Grade SPEDshelbie.budmayr@k12.sd.us5147
C
Caffee, Hannah6th, 7th & 8th Grade Advanced Sciencehannah.caffee@k12.sd.uswebsite5109
Cottrill, Whitney6th & 7th Grade Social Studieswhitney.cottrill@k12.sd.us5251
Coverdale, Chelsey6th & 7th Grade Mathchelsey.coverdale@k12.sd.us3044
Cramblit, JeremiahWellnessjj.cramblit@k12.sd.us5204
D
Davison, Lukas6th Grade Sciencelukas.davison@k12.sd.us5309
Devitt, JuneCustodialjune.devitt@k12.sd.us
Ditmanson, TaylorENCORE: Arttaylor.ditmanson@k12.sd.us
E
Erickson, Tara (RN)Nurse tara.erickson@k12.sd.us5133
F
Fesler, MicahPrincipalmicah.fesler@k12.sd.us3005
Fikse, MelissaVocal Musicmelissa.fikse@k12.sd.uswebsite3326
Fink, RollieFacility Supervisorrollie.fink@k12.sd.us3019
Funke, JenniferENCORE: Tech Edjennifer.funke@k12.sd.us
G
Gage, Amy (RN)Nurse Supervisoramy.gage@k12.sd.us6102
Groen, Mesa7th Grade SPEDmesa.groen@k12.sd.us5124
Groeneweg, KristaSchool Counselorkrista.groeneweg@k12.sd.us5178
Gross, Stefanie6th-12th Instructional Coachstefanie.gross@k12.sd.us
H
Henriksen, LarryCustodiallarry.henriksen@k12.sd.us
Hofer, Melissa7th Grade Mathmelissa.l.hofer@k12.sd.uswebsite5123
Hofer, TammyWellnesstammy.hofer@k12.sd.uswebsite5131
Howes, LeahComputerleah.howes@k12.sd.us5163
Huffman, Tamra8th Grade Social Studiestamra.huffman@k12.sd.uswebsite5132
J
Johnson, Randi7th Grade ELArandi.johnson@k12.sd.us3066
Jones, Alex6th Grade ELAalexander.jones@k12.sd.us5270
Jorgensen, Bradi6th Grade Advanced & General Mathbradi.jorgensen@k12.sd.uswebsite5144
K
Kilgore, RCWellnessrussel.c.kilgore@k12.sd.us
Kovalenko, Lyle6th, 7th & 8th Advanced Social Studieslyle.kovalenko@k12.sd.uswebsite5120
Kuntz, Amanda7th Grade SPEDamanda.kuntz@k12.sd.us
Kurtz, KaraDistrict Psychologistkara.kurtz@k12.sd.us3246
L
Lantz, JaniceCustodial
Larson, Christopher7th & 8th Grade Social Studieschristopher.larson@k12.sd.us5257
Larson, Kristin6th & 7th Grade ELAkristin.larson@k12.sd.us3046
Leach, Bridget6th Grade ELAbridget.leach@k12.sd.uswebsite5207
Liebel, SamanthaAdministrative Assistantsamantha.liebel@k12.sd.us

NMSAttendance@harrisburg.k12.sd.us
3008
Lingo, MatthewSpeech Therapistmatthew.lingo@k12.sd.us3272
Link, HeatherAdministrative Assistantheather.link@k12.sd.us

NMSAttendance@harrisburg.k12.sd.us
3008
M
Martin, Kathleen7th Grade Mathkathleen.martin@k12.sd.us
McCollister, Molly6th Grade ELAmolly.mccollister@k12.sd.us
McKee, Kip (Dr.)Fine Arts Directorkip.mckee@k12.sd.us6164
Mortenson, JackTheater Technicianjack.mortenson@k12.sd.us5287
N
Nelson, GenaENCORE: PLTW (Project Lead The Way)gena.nelson@k12.sd.us
Noffsinger, Mary6th Grade Tutormary.noffsinger@k12.sd.us5165
Noffsinger, Cullen7th Grade Mathcullen.noffsinger@k12.sd.us5721
O
O'Dell, Holly7th & 8th Grade Advanced ELAholly.odell@k12.sd.us
Olinger, AmandaAssistant Principalamanda.olinger@k12.sd.us5233
R
Reuer, KerryENCORE: Music Appreciationkerry.reuer@k12.sd.us5272
Rieff, JenniferMoby Max Coordinator, Tutorjennifer.rieff@k12.sd.uswebsite5165
Roberts, KasiSPED Aide
Rohlck, ElanorInstrumental Musicelanor.rohlck@k12.sd.us
Ruud, Nicole6th Grade Sciencenicole.ruud@k12.sd.uswebsite5126
S
Schroeder, Amber6th Grade SPEDamber.schroeder@k12.sd.us3344
Snyder, Christina8th Grade ELAchristina.snyder@k12.sd.us5150
Steinmetz, Kellie6th & 8th Grade Sciencekellie.steinmetz@k12.sd.us
Stewart, KaylaSPED Aidekayla.j.stewart@k12.sd.us
Stratton, Caitlin7th Grade ELAcaitlin.stratton@k12.sd.us3070
Swensen, Craig7th Grade Social Studiescraig.swensen@k12.sd.us5273
T
Tecklenburg, SuzanneLibrariansuzanne.tecklenburg@k12.sd.us5129
U
Urban, TimMaintenancetim.urban@k12.sd.us3140
V
Vanden Top, Rebecca (Hurley)ENCORE: Spanishrebecca.hurley@k12.sd.us5103
W
Weideman, Allison8th Grade ELAallison.weideman@k12.sd.uswebsite5290
Weidenbach, NancyComputersnancy.weidenbach@k12.sd.uswebsite
5125
Welch, GaryCustodial
Wenger, Laurie (Dr.)Gifted & Accelerated Directorlaurie.wenger@k12.sd.us
Whitis, KarlaKitchen Assistant
Y
Yellow Wolf, Juanita7th Grade Tutorjuanita.yellowwolf@k12.sd.us5114