EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Boys Basketball


7th Grade Coaches:
Alex Jones
Email: alex.jones@k12.sd.us

Lukas Davison
Email: lukas.davison@k12.sd.us

Adam Pohlmann – D
Email: adam.pohlmann@k12.sd.us

Preston Nordling 
Email: preston.nordling@k12.sd.us

8th Grade Coaches:

David Nour
Email: david.nour@k12.sd.us

Jason Larson
Email: jason.larson@k12.sd.us

Photos taken by Grace Photography


Trainer: Kyle Wiebesiek

Activities Director: Toby Bryant


School Colors: Maroon/Gold

School Song: Notre Dame Victory March


Schedules: Click to follow

**Schedules subject to change**