Dates to Note

First Practices | HHS

DATE

SPORTS

Monday, August 5, 2024

Competitive Dance, Boys' and Girls' Soccer, Girls' Tennis, Competitive and Sideline Cheer

Monday, August 12, 2024

Boys' Golf

Monday, August 12, 2024

Football

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Cross Country and Volleyball

Monday, November 4, 2024

Gymnastics

Monday, November 18, 2024

Girls’ and Boys’ Wrestling

Monday, November 25, 2024

Girls’ Basketball

Monday, December 2, 2024

Boys' Basketball

Monday, February 3, 2025

Pole Vault

Monday, March 3, 2025

Track and Field

Monday, March 17, 2025

Boys' Tennis

Monday, March 17, 2025

Girls’ Softball

Monday, March 31, 2025

Girls' Golf

Parent/Athlete Pre-Season Meetings | HHS

DATE

SPORTS

LOCATION

TIME

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Girls' Tennis, Cheer, Dance, Boys' and Girls' Soccer, Volleyball and Boys' Golf

HS PAC

6:30 PM

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Cross Country and Football

HS PAC

6:30 PM

Monday, October 28, 2024

Gymnastics

HS Little Theater

7:30 PM

Monday, November 4, 2024

Girls’ and Boys’ Wrestling (Grades 6-12), Girls' and Boys' Basketball

HS Gym

6:30 PM

Tuesday, February 25, 2025

Track and Field, Boys’ Tennis, Girls’ Softball and Girls’ Golf

HS PAC

6:30 PM

First Practices | Middle Schools

DATE

SPORTS

Tuesday, August 20, 2024

Cross Country, Football and Volleyball

Monday, November 4, 2024

Girls' Basketball

Monday, November 11, 2024

Wrestling

Monday, January 13, 2025

Boys' Basketball

Tuesday, March 11, 2025

Track and Field

Parent/Athlete Pre-Season Meetings | Middle Schools

DATE

SPORTS

LOCATION

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Football, Cross Country & Volleyball

Football equipment check-out after the meeting at each school.

South Middle School--5:30 PM
East Middle School--6:15 PM
North Middle School--6:15 PM

Tuesday, October 29, 2024

Boys' and Girls' Basketball

South Middle School--6:00 PM
East Middle School--6:45 PM
North Middle School--6:45 PM

Thursday, March 6, 2025

Track and Field

South Middle School--6:00 PM
East Middle School--6:45 PM
North Middle School--6:45 PM